Media Kit STARFACE

About STARFACE GmbH

STARFACE GmbH is a dynamically growing technology company based in Karlsruhe. Founded in 2005, the manufacturer of IP telephone systems and communication solutions is an innovative ICT trendsetter. The focus of the product portfolio is on the IP-based STARFACE telephone systems, which are optionally available as a cloud service, a hardware appliance and a virtual VM edition and can be used in companies of all sizes. The multiple award-winning telephone system – STARFACE has achieved eight victories in the funkschau readers’ polls from 2009 to 2019 – is sold exclusively through qualified partners.

STARFACE is developed and produced in Germany and can be linked as an open, future-proof UCC platform with numerous CRM and ERP systems. It supports common technologies and standards such as analogue network, ISDN, NGN and Voice-over-IP and enables iOS and Android-based mobile phones, as well as Windows and Mac computers to be integrated into the communication structure of companies via open interfaces.

Die Geschäftsleitung von STARFACE

People behind STARFACE

Florian Buzin is the CEO, managing director and founder of STARFACE GmbH. As a computer scientist, he is considered the technical mastermind behind STARFACE and has been in charge of the development of the software from the start.

Barbara Mauve is the CCO, managing director and founder of STARFACE GmbH. As a product and industrial designer, she gives STARFACE, with everything that goes with it, its personal touch.

Jürgen Signer is the COO, the employed managing director of STARFACE GmbH and an integral part of the telecommunications industry. He takes care of all matters relating to sales and harmonizes the goals of partners and customers.[/vc_keyvisual]

Produktbilder

Telephone systems The telephone systems in the STARFACE portfolio range from the appliance to the cloud telephone system. In this way, we guarantee the right telecommunications system for every need.

Clients The STARFACE clients are the cockpits, i.e. the command centre, for your IP telephony. With the web interface, the desktop app and the mobile client, users are provided with everything that they need.

Video conferences With STARFACE NEON, STARFACE GmbH reacted to the increased demand for video conference solutions at the beginning of 2020. Meetings set up in seconds, GDPR-compliant and allowing up to 24 participants – these are just some of the advantages of the meeting platform.

Produkte STARFACE

STARFACE logo & figurative mark

STARFACE Logo

STARFACE colours

Farbwerte STARFACE GmbH

Styleguide

Styleguide STARFACE GmbH

Do you have any question? Call us!

Phone: +49 (0) 721 151 042 – 30

You can find provisions on data protection in Privacy Policy.

You can find information on the specific processing of your data in the Information requirements.

Media Kit STARFACE

Über STARFACE GmbH

Die STARFACE GmbH ist ein dynamisch wachsendes Technologieunternehmen mit Sitz in Karlsruhe. 2005 gegründet, gilt der Hersteller von IP-Telefonanlagen und -Kommunikationslösungen als innovativer ITK-Trendsetter. Im Mittelpunkt des Produktportfolios stehen die IP-basierten STARFACE Telefonanlagen, die wahlweise als Cloud-Service, Hardware-Appliance und virtuelle VM-Edition verfügbar sind und in Unternehmen jeder Größe genutzt werden können. Die vielfach preisgekrönte Telefonanlage – STARFACE errang unter anderem acht Siege bei den funkschau-Leserwahlen 2009 bis 2019 – wird ausschließlich über qualifizierte Partner vertrieben.

STARFACE wird in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert und lässt sich als offene, zukunftssichere UCC-Plattform mit zahlreichen CRM- und ERP-Systemen verknüpfen. Sie unterstützt gängige Technologien und Standards wie Analognetz, ISDN, NGN und Voice-over-IP und ermöglicht über offene Schnittstellen die Einbindung von iOS- und Android-basierten Mobiltelefonen sowie Windows- und Mac-Rechnern in die Kommunikationsstruktur von Unternehmen.

Die Geschäftsleitung von STARFACE

Köpfe hinter STARFACE

Florian Buzin ist CEO, Geschäftsführer und Gründer der STARFACE GmbH. Als Informatiker gilt er als das technische Mastermind hinter STARFACE und war von Anfang an federführend an der Entwicklung der Software beteiligt.

Barbara Mauve ist CCO, Geschäftsführerin und Gründerin der STARFACE GmbH. Als Produkt- & Industriedesignerin verleiht sie STARFACE, mit allem was dazu gehört, sein Gesicht.

Jürgen Signer ist COO, angestellter Geschäftsführer der STARFACE GmbH und aus der Telekommunikations-Branche nicht weg zu denken. Er trägt Sorge für alle Belange rund um das Thema Sales und harmonisiert die Ziele von Partnern und Kunden.

Produktbilder

Telefonanlagen Die Telefonanlagen im STARFACE-Portfolio reichen von der Appliance bis hin zur Cloud-Telefonanlage. So gewährleisten wir für jeden Bedarf die passende TK-Anlage.

Clients Die Clients von STARFACE sind die Cockpits, also die Kommandozentrale, für Ihre IP-Telefonie. Mit der Weboberfläche, der Desktop-App sowie dem Mobile Client sind User rundum versorgt.

Videokonferenzen Mit STARFACE NEON hat die STARFACE GmbH Anfang 2020 auf die erhöhte Nachfrage für Videokonferenz-Lösungen reagiert. Meetings in sekundenschnelle eingerichtet, DSGVO-konform und bis zu 24 Teilnehmer - das sind nur einige der Vorzüge der Meeting-Plattform.

Produkte STARFACE

STARFACE Logo & Bildmarke

STARFACE Logo


STARFACE Farben

Farbwerte STARFACE GmbH

Styleguide

Styleguide STARFACE GmbH

Haben Sie Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an!

Tel: +49 (0) 721 151 042 – 30

Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz finden Sie in den Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Informationen zur zweckgebundenen Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten finden Sie in den Informationspflichten.