Comfortphoning

Your advantages at a glance

STARFACE offers far more advantages than just telephony. This is how comfortphoning works.

Communication

STARFACE__Comfortphoning.png

Telephony, chat, e-mails, file transfers, faxes, … all of the important functions you need for straightforward communications are bundled into our user interface, where you can individually adapt them to suit your own requirements – ready for use wherever you have a stable Internet connection.

We adapt to your needs!

We offer the most flexible telephony system you will be able to find. Our range includes something for every budget. You only need to purchase or hire exactly what you need. We can offer the right telephony system for any size of company, but our systems can also be freely expanded or individualized via interfaces and modules.

Simplicity

STARFACE is easy to install and use, and if required we can also supply matching handsets or headsets to you, which you can then install via our autoprovisioning system. It is hard to imagine a more simple solution!

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Flip-Icon-350.png

Flexibility with STARFACE Flip

The perfect solution for all your requirements – and one that will grow alongside your company. With STARFACE Flip, customers can switch between the different platforms at any time.

Future-proof

STARFACE offers future-proof comfortphoning – made and hosted in Germany. Our solutions are scalable, and STARFACE Flip allows you to switch between platforms. This makes our solutions a safe investment. Since our solutions are browser-based, this means that you can access your telephony system at all times. In addition, STARFACE is owned 100% by its founders.

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Zukunftssicher-Icon-350.png

Security

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Sicherheit-Icon-350.png

The same security standards apply to all of our platforms. We constantly develop new security updates and offer a number of safety features straight from the factory, such as automatic blacklists and whitelists. STARFACE is made and hosted in Germany – so compliance with German data protection legislation is something you can take for granted with us.


Working 2.0

Our solution will help you make the transition to a modern workplace. You can send and receive paperless faxes as PDF documents or do without additional hardware by using a so-called softphone. In addition, you can also enable your employees to work from the road, wherever they are. Whether for sales employees traveling between meetings or for employees working from home – you can always be reached under your landline number and can use the chat feature to talk to colleagues.

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Moderner_Arbeitsplatz-Icon-350.png
STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Module-Icon-350.png

Modular concept

STARFACE will adapt to the needs of your company – and not the other way around. The innovative modular STARFACE concept offers a large number of additional functions on top of a range of standard modules. Find out more about our modular concept.

Interfaces

STARFACE is open for expansion and integration projects and offers a wide range of clients, connectors and interfaces, which helps you to take advantage of the full scope of your telephony system. Here's more information about the interfaces.

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Schnittstellen-Icon-350.png
STARFACE_Comfortphoning-Starkes_Partnernetzwerk-Icon-280.png

A strong, certified partner network.

Our highly trained partners can be found wherever you go, and they are well-networked with each other. You always have access to a contact person who will be happy to help if you have any questions.

Companies who have placed their trust in us

Please get in touch!

Test us now – free of charge
Test us now – free of charge

Comfortphoning

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

STARFACE bietet weitaus mehr Vorteile als nur Telefonie. So funktioniert Comfortphoning.

Kommunikation

Telefonie, Chat, E-Mails, Datei-Transfer, Fax, … alle wichtigen Funktionen für unkomplizierte Kommunikation gebündelt in unserer Benutzeroberfläche, für Sie individuell anpassbar nach Ihren Anforderungen und überall verfügbar bei stabiler Internetverbindung.

Wir passen uns Ihnen an!

Wir sind die flexibelste Telefonanlage, die Sie finden werden. Für jedes Budget haben wir etwas im Angebot. Sie kaufen oder mieten nur, was sie auch brauchen. Für jede Firmengröße haben wir die richtige Telefonanlage, die sich noch beliebig erweitern oder über Schnittstellen und Module individualisieren lässt.

Einfachheit

STARFACE ist einfach zu bedienen, zu installieren und bei Bedarf bekommen Sie sogar auch die passenden Telefongeräte oder Headsets von uns, die Sie per Autoprovisionierung installieren können. Einfacher geht es kaum!

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Flip-Icon-350.png

Flexibilität mit STARFACE Flip

Für alle Anforderungen eine passende Lösung, die mit Ihrem Unternehmen mitwächst. Der STARFACE Flip ist ein jederzeit möglicher Wechsel zwischen den verschiedenen Plattformen.

Zukunftssicher

STARFACE bietet Ihnen zukunftssicheres Comfortphoning made and hosted in Germany. Unsere Lösungen sind skalierbar und Sie können mit dem STARFACE Flip zwischen den Plattformen wechseln. Das macht unsere Lösungen investitionssicher. Da unsere Lösung browserbasiert sind, kommen Sie jederzeit an Ihre Telefonanlage. Außerdem liegt STARFACE zu 100 % in den Händen der Gründer.

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Zukunftssicher-Icon-350.png

Sicherheit

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Sicherheit-Icon-350.png

Für alle unsere Plattformen gelten die gleichen Sicherheitsstandards. Wir entwicken ständig neue Sicherheitsupdates und bieten von Werk aus einige Sicherheitsfeatures, wie automatische Black- und Whitelists. STARFACE ist made and hosted in Germany – das deutsche Datenschutzgesetz ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.


Working 2.0

Unsere Lösung unterstützt Sie bei der Umstellung zum modernen Arbeitsplatz. Faxe können Sie papierlos als PDF versenden und empfangen oder können dank eines Softphones zusätzliche Hardware einsparen. Außerdem ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern das Arbeiten von überall und unterwegs aus. Egal ob Vertriebsmitarbeiter zwischen Terminen oder Homeoffice – Sie sind immer unter Ihrer Festnetznummer erreichbar und können sich über den Chat mit Kollegen austauschen.

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Moderner_Arbeitsplatz-Icon-350.png
STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Module-Icon-350.png

Das Modulkonzept

STARFACE passt sich Ihrem Unternehmen an – und nicht umgekehrt. Das innovative STARFACE Modulkonzept bietet Ihnen, neben einer Reihe serienmäßiger Standard-Module, eine Vielzahl zusätzlicher Funktionen.

Schnittstellen

STARFACE ist offen für Ihre Erweiterungs- und Integrationsprojekte und bietet eine Vielzahl von Clients, Connectoren und Schnittstellen. So können Sie den vollen Umfang Ihrer Telefonanlage nutzen.

STARFACE_Comfortphoning_Schnittstellen-Icon-350.png
STARFACE_Comfortphoning-Starkes_Partnernetzwerk-Icon-280.png

Starkes, zertifiziertes Partnernetzwerk

Unsere top geschulten Partner sind überall zu finden und untereinander gut vernetzt. Sie haben immer einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen bei Fragen zur Seite steht.

Unternehmen, die uns vertrauen

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Jetzt kostenlos testen
Jetzt kostenlos testen