STARFACE UCC Client
All communication channels together on your desktop
STARFACE UCC Client Windows Mac

The STARFACE UCC Client (for Windows and Mac) brings together all communication channels on your desktop, making it an innovative control center for your office communications. STARFACE UCC Client is the desktop user interface for your telephony system. Drag and drop the functions to arrange them exactly how you want them to be laid out.

Function keys

The Busylight or Presence Status functions use a color code to inform you quickly and easily whether the person you are trying to speak to by phone is available (green), currently has an incoming call (yellow) or is already speaking to someone (red).

Chat function

Simply drag & drop the required button to the chat window or click to start chatting. A “Busy” light will even show you mid-chat if the person you are talking has an incoming call or is already in the middle of a call.

Call Manager

Call Manager is the central control element for all calls. To use the drag feature to initiate a call, simply drag the button for the contact into the Call Manager window. And it is just as easy to forward or divert calls via drag and drop, set up telephone conferences or start recordings.

Device-independent

Since the telephone calls are made via the Internet, conventional desktop phones are no longer required. Instead, you can choose yourself whether you would like to use a headset or connect a classic desktop phone to your STARFACE UCC Client. In theory, you could also use the speakers on your laptop to make a call.

Quick-Access-Bar
Schneller Zugriff im STARFACE UCC Client mit der Quick Access Bar.png

With the aid of the quick access bar you can keep an eye on important information such as your status or active call diversions. Here, you will also find the buttons for opening and closing the windows. In addition, telephone numbers can be entered via an input field, or the integrated search function can be used to find the person you wish to call.

Features
STARFACE-Interface-UCC-Client-features-ruflisten.png

Of course, all the normal features you would expect, like voicemail, address books, call lists etc. can be used in the same way as via the web interface.

File transfer
STARFACE-Interface-UCC-Client-features-file-transfer.png

To send a file to the person you are talking to, simply drag and drop it to the chat area, or right-click on the “Busy” light field.

Door monitoring
STARFACE-Interface-UCC-Client-Features-tuerueberwachung.jpg

Whether for door monitoring or for integrating a web cam of your choice, with the aid of the Doorline function you can keep an eye on the required location at all times.

Companies who have placed their trust in us

Please get in touch!

Test us now – free of charge
Test us now – free of charge

STARFACE UCC Client

Unified Communications auf Ihrem Desktop

STARFACE UCC Client Windows Mac

Der STARFACE UCC Client (für Windows und Mac) bündelt sämtliche Kommunikationskanäle auf Ihrem Desktop und macht ihn zur innovativen Zentrale Ihrer Bürokommunikation. Der STARFACE UCC Client ist die unified communications Desktop Benutzeroberfläche für Ihre Telefonanlage. Per Drag and Drop können Sie alle Funktionen für sich passend anordnen.

Funktionstasten

Die Besetzlampen- oder Präsenz Status Funktion informiert Sie schnell und einfach anhand eines Farbcodes, ob der gewünschte Gesprächspartner telefonisch erreichbar ist (grün), gerade einen Anruf erhält (gelb) oder sich bereits in einem Gespräch befindet (rot).

Chatfunktion

STARFACE__Chat

Per Drag & Drop einfach die gewünschte Taste ins Chat-Fenster schieben oder per Mausklick direkt los chatten. Über ein kleines Besetzlampen Feld sehen Sie auch während des Chattens, wann Ihr Gesprächspartner einen Anruf erhält bzw. sich in einem Gespräch befindet.

Call Manager

Der Call Manager ist das zentrale Steuerelement für alle Anrufe. Um einen Anruf per Drag zu initiieren, ziehen Sie die Taste des Kontaktes einfach in das Fenster des Call Managers. Ebenso einfach lassen sich Anrufe per Drag and Drop weiterleiten, umleiten, Telefonkonferenzen oder Aufnahmen lassen sich per Click starten.

Geräteunabhängig

Da die Telefonie über das Internet läuft, ist kein klassisches Tischtelefon mehr nötig. Sie entscheiden selbst, ob Sie mit einem Headset telefonieren möchten, oder ein klassisches Tischtelefon mit Ihrem STARFACE UCC Client verbinden möchten. Theoretisch können Sie auch über die Lautsprecher Ihres Laptops telefonieren.

Quick-Access-Bar

Schneller Zugriff im STARFACE UCC Client mit der Quick Access Bar.png

Mit der Quick-Access-Bar behalten Sie wichtige Informationen, wie z.B. Ihren Status oder aktivierte Umleitungen im Blick. Hier finden Sie auch die Buttons zum Öffnen und Schließen der Fenster. Über ein Eingabefeld können Sie zudem Telefonnummern eingeben oder mit Hilfe der eingebauten Suche Ihren gewünschten Gesprächspartner erreichen.

Features

STARFACE-Interface-UCC-Client-features-ruflisten.png

Natürlich sind die gewohnten Features wie Voicemail, Adressbücher, Ruflisten, etc. wie in der Weboberfläche nutzbar.

File Transfer

STARFACE-Interface-UCC-Client-features-file-transfer.png

Um Ihrem Gesprächspartner eine Datei zukommen zu lassen, ziehen Sie diese einfach per Drag and Drop auf das Chatfeld, oder klicken Sie mit der rechten Maustaste auf das Besetztlampenfeld.

Türüberwachung

STARFACE-Interface-UCC-Client-Features-tuerueberwachung.jpg

Ob zur Türüberwachung oder um eine beliebige Webcam zu integrieren, mit der Doorline-Funktion haben Sie Ihren gewünschten Ort jederzeit im Blick.

Unternehmen, die uns vertrauen

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Jetzt kostenlos testen
Jetzt kostenlos testen